change language:
degb

W+A Wälzlager- und Antriebstechnik GmbH 
Tel.: +49 (0)7543 / 9629-0 | Fax: +49 (0)7543 / 9629-29 
Bildstock 34 | D-88085 Langenargen 
info@wagmbh.com

 

Privacy Policy        Disclaimer

Contacts

Headquarters Langenargen

W + A Wälzlager- und Antriebstechnik GmbH
Bildstock 34
88085 Langenargen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629 - 29

Internet: www.wagmbh.com
E-Mail: info@wagmbh.com

 
 
 


Contacts Langenargen
 

 
 
 

Hugo Bäuerle (Chief Executive Officer)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-12
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: h.baeuerle@wagmbh.com

 

Sven Bäuerle (Chief Executive Officer)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-11
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: s.baeuerle@wagmbh.com

 

Anika Bäuerle (Director Quality)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-10
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: a.baeuerle@wagmbh.com

 

Frank Wezler (Director of Sales & Logistics)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: f.wezler@wagmbh.com

 

Denise Bosshammer (Sales Assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-26
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: d.bosshammer@wagmbh.com

 

Claudia Diemschnig (Sales Assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: c.diemschnig@wagmbh.com

 

Irena Grischko (Sales Assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-25
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: i.grischko@wagmbh.com

 

Christian Schorer (Sales Assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: c.schorer@wagmbh.com

 

Susanne Greif (Sales Assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629 - 412
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629 - 490
E-Mail: s.greif@wagmbh.com

Florian Nimz (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: f.nimz@wagmbh.com

Toni Köhler (IT-Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-23
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: t.koehler@wagmbh.com

 

Ralf Becker (Purchasing Agent)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-28
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: r.becker@wagmbh.com

Nils Buhck (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-22
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: n.buhck@wagmbh.com

Sylvia Sattmann (Accounting)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-18
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: s.sattmann@wagmbh.com

 

Stephanie Kemper (Marketing Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-17
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: s.kemper@wagmbh.com

 

Joachim Klapper (Warehouse Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7543 / 9629-29
E-Mail: j.klapper@wagmbh.com

 

Ron Kretzschmar (Storekeeper)
E-Mail: logistik@wagmbh.com

Özgür Cura (Storekeeper)
E-Mail: logistik@wagmbh.com

 

Ernst Marschall (Storekeeper)
E-Mail: logistik@wagmbh.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. More Information